logged in as guest, traffic data for www.web-stat.com
Tracker ID: guest
 
viewing last 1 months - show:   1 month |  3 months |  6 months |  1 year |  2 years |  all
 
Your site downtime per day
2018-01-25 to 2018-02-24 (average downtime: 0 %)
Thu 25 Jan 18
0.00 % of downtime
Fri 26 Jan 18
0.00 % of downtime
Sat 27 Jan 18
0.00 % of downtime
Sun 28 Jan 18
0.00 % of downtime
Mon 29 Jan 18
0.00 % of downtime
Tue 30 Jan 18
0.00 % of downtime
Wed 31 Jan 18
0.00 % of downtime
Thu 01 Feb 18
0.00 % of downtime
Fri 02 Feb 18
0.00 % of downtime
Sat 03 Feb 18
0.00 % of downtime
Sun 04 Feb 18
0.00 % of downtime
Mon 05 Feb 18
0.00 % of downtime
Tue 06 Feb 18
0.00 % of downtime
Wed 07 Feb 18
0.00 % of downtime
Thu 08 Feb 18
0.00 % of downtime
Fri 09 Feb 18
0.00 % of downtime
Sat 10 Feb 18
0.00 % of downtime
Sun 11 Feb 18
0.00 % of downtime
Mon 12 Feb 18
0.00 % of downtime
Tue 13 Feb 18
0.00 % of downtime
Wed 14 Feb 18
0.00 % of downtime
Thu 15 Feb 18
0.00 % of downtime
Fri 16 Feb 18
0.00 % of downtime
Sat 17 Feb 18
0.00 % of downtime
Sun 18 Feb 18
0.00 % of downtime
Mon 19 Feb 18
0.00 % of downtime
Tue 20 Feb 18
0.00 % of downtime
Wed 21 Feb 18
0.00 % of downtime
Thu 22 Feb 18
0.00 % of downtime
Fri 23 Feb 18
0.00 % of downtime
Sat 24 Feb 18
0.00 % of downtime
 
Your site response time per day
2018-01-25 to 2018-02-24 (average connect time: 0.05 seconds)
Thu 25 Jan 18
0.053 seconds
Fri 26 Jan 18
0.052 seconds
Sat 27 Jan 18
0.051 seconds
Sun 28 Jan 18
0.053 seconds
Mon 29 Jan 18
0.056 seconds
Tue 30 Jan 18
0.054 seconds
Wed 31 Jan 18
0.052 seconds
Thu 01 Feb 18
0.058 seconds
Fri 02 Feb 18
0.055 seconds
Sat 03 Feb 18
0.054 seconds
Sun 04 Feb 18
0.052 seconds
Mon 05 Feb 18
0.056 seconds
Tue 06 Feb 18
0.055 seconds
Wed 07 Feb 18
0.057 seconds
Thu 08 Feb 18
0.057 seconds
Fri 09 Feb 18
0.055 seconds
Sat 10 Feb 18
0.055 seconds
Sun 11 Feb 18
0.053 seconds
Mon 12 Feb 18
0.056 seconds
Tue 13 Feb 18
0.052 seconds
Wed 14 Feb 18
0.054 seconds
Thu 15 Feb 18
0.053 seconds
Fri 16 Feb 18
0.053 seconds
Sat 17 Feb 18
0.053 seconds
Sun 18 Feb 18
0.053 seconds
Mon 19 Feb 18
0.055 seconds
Tue 20 Feb 18
0.053 seconds
Wed 21 Feb 18
0.055 seconds
Thu 22 Feb 18
0.054 seconds
Fri 23 Feb 18
0.057 seconds
Sat 24 Feb 18
0.054 seconds