logged in as guest, traffic data for www.web-stat.com
Tracker ID: guest
 
Choose a date range    Group by week or by month    Receive this report by email every day    Email this report    Download this report into an Excel file    Print this report    Quick-access URL: Follow this link, then bookmark the URL: you can use it at any time to go straight to this report (in 'guest mode') with no need to log in    Help on this report   
 
Your site downtime per day
2018-03-22 to 2018-04-21 (average downtime: 0 %)
Thu 22 Mar 18
0.00 % of downtime
Fri 23 Mar 18
0.00 % of downtime
Sat 24 Mar 18
0.00 % of downtime
Sun 25 Mar 18
0.00 % of downtime
Mon 26 Mar 18
0.00 % of downtime
Tue 27 Mar 18
0.00 % of downtime
Wed 28 Mar 18
0.00 % of downtime
Thu 29 Mar 18
0.00 % of downtime
Fri 30 Mar 18
0.00 % of downtime
Sat 31 Mar 18
0.00 % of downtime
Sun 01 Apr 18
0.00 % of downtime
Mon 02 Apr 18
0.00 % of downtime
Tue 03 Apr 18
0.00 % of downtime
Wed 04 Apr 18
0.00 % of downtime
Thu 05 Apr 18
0.00 % of downtime
Fri 06 Apr 18
0.00 % of downtime
Sat 07 Apr 18
0.00 % of downtime
Sun 08 Apr 18
0.00 % of downtime
Mon 09 Apr 18
0.00 % of downtime
Tue 10 Apr 18
0.00 % of downtime
Wed 11 Apr 18
0.00 % of downtime
Thu 12 Apr 18
0.00 % of downtime
Fri 13 Apr 18
0.00 % of downtime
Sat 14 Apr 18
0.00 % of downtime
Sun 15 Apr 18
0.00 % of downtime
Mon 16 Apr 18
0.00 % of downtime
Tue 17 Apr 18
0.00 % of downtime
Wed 18 Apr 18
0.00 % of downtime
Thu 19 Apr 18
0.00 % of downtime
Fri 20 Apr 18
0.00 % of downtime
Sat 21 Apr 18
0.00 % of downtime
 
Your site response time per day
2018-03-22 to 2018-04-21 (average connect time: 0.05 seconds)
Thu 22 Mar 18
0.052 seconds
Fri 23 Mar 18
0.052 seconds
Sat 24 Mar 18
0.052 seconds
Sun 25 Mar 18
0.051 seconds
Mon 26 Mar 18
0.053 seconds
Tue 27 Mar 18
0.053 seconds
Wed 28 Mar 18
0.052 seconds
Thu 29 Mar 18
0.052 seconds
Fri 30 Mar 18
0.050 seconds
Sat 31 Mar 18
0.048 seconds
Sun 01 Apr 18
0.052 seconds
Mon 02 Apr 18
0.050 seconds
Tue 03 Apr 18
0.052 seconds
Wed 04 Apr 18
0.053 seconds
Thu 05 Apr 18
0.049 seconds
Fri 06 Apr 18
0.052 seconds
Sat 07 Apr 18
0.050 seconds
Sun 08 Apr 18
0.050 seconds
Mon 09 Apr 18
0.052 seconds
Tue 10 Apr 18
0.053 seconds
Wed 11 Apr 18
0.052 seconds
Thu 12 Apr 18
0.052 seconds
Fri 13 Apr 18
0.049 seconds
Sat 14 Apr 18
0.050 seconds
Sun 15 Apr 18
0.048 seconds
Mon 16 Apr 18
0.049 seconds
Tue 17 Apr 18
0.048 seconds
Wed 18 Apr 18
0.048 seconds
Thu 19 Apr 18
0.050 seconds
Fri 20 Apr 18
0.048 seconds
Sat 21 Apr 18
0.044 seconds