tracker ID web_stat logged in as guest, traffic data for https://www.web-stat.com
Tracker ID: guest
 
Choose a date range    Group by month    Receive this report by email every day    Email this report    Download this report into an Excel file    Print this report    Quick-access URL: Follow this link, then bookmark the URL: you can use it at any time to go straight to this report (in 'guest mode') with no need to log in    Help on this report   
 
Your site downtime per day
2018-08-20 to 2018-09-19 (average downtime: 0 %)
Mon 20 Aug 18
0.00 % of downtime
Tue 21 Aug 18
0.00 % of downtime
Wed 22 Aug 18
0.00 % of downtime
Thu 23 Aug 18
0.00 % of downtime
Fri 24 Aug 18
0.00 % of downtime
Sat 25 Aug 18
0.00 % of downtime
Sun 26 Aug 18
0.00 % of downtime
Mon 27 Aug 18
0.00 % of downtime
Tue 28 Aug 18
0.00 % of downtime
Wed 29 Aug 18
0.00 % of downtime
Thu 30 Aug 18
0.00 % of downtime
Fri 31 Aug 18
0.00 % of downtime
Sat 01 Sep 18
0.00 % of downtime
Sun 02 Sep 18
0.00 % of downtime
Mon 03 Sep 18
0.00 % of downtime
Tue 04 Sep 18
0.00 % of downtime
Wed 05 Sep 18
0.00 % of downtime
Thu 06 Sep 18
0.00 % of downtime
Fri 07 Sep 18
0.00 % of downtime
Sat 08 Sep 18
0.00 % of downtime
Sun 09 Sep 18
0.00 % of downtime
Mon 10 Sep 18
0.00 % of downtime
Tue 11 Sep 18
0.00 % of downtime
Wed 12 Sep 18
0.00 % of downtime
Thu 13 Sep 18
0.00 % of downtime
Fri 14 Sep 18
0.00 % of downtime
Sat 15 Sep 18
0.00 % of downtime
Sun 16 Sep 18
0.00 % of downtime
Mon 17 Sep 18
0.00 % of downtime
Tue 18 Sep 18
0.00 % of downtime
Wed 19 Sep 18
0.00 % of downtime
 
Your site response time per day
2018-08-20 to 2018-09-19 (average connect time: 0.05 seconds)
Mon 20 Aug 18
0.051 seconds
Tue 21 Aug 18
0.050 seconds
Wed 22 Aug 18
0.053 seconds
Thu 23 Aug 18
0.049 seconds
Fri 24 Aug 18
0.050 seconds
Sat 25 Aug 18
0.049 seconds
Sun 26 Aug 18
0.051 seconds
Mon 27 Aug 18
0.053 seconds
Tue 28 Aug 18
0.053 seconds
Wed 29 Aug 18
0.054 seconds
Thu 30 Aug 18
0.050 seconds
Fri 31 Aug 18
0.050 seconds
Sat 01 Sep 18
0.048 seconds
Sun 02 Sep 18
0.049 seconds
Mon 03 Sep 18
0.049 seconds
Tue 04 Sep 18
0.056 seconds
Wed 05 Sep 18
0.051 seconds
Thu 06 Sep 18
0.050 seconds
Fri 07 Sep 18
0.051 seconds
Sat 08 Sep 18
0.048 seconds
Sun 09 Sep 18
0.048 seconds
Mon 10 Sep 18
0.052 seconds
Tue 11 Sep 18
0.051 seconds
Wed 12 Sep 18
0.051 seconds
Thu 13 Sep 18
0.050 seconds
Fri 14 Sep 18
0.051 seconds
Sat 15 Sep 18
0.053 seconds
Sun 16 Sep 18
0.052 seconds
Mon 17 Sep 18
0.049 seconds
Tue 18 Sep 18
0.053 seconds
Wed 19 Sep 18
0.054 seconds