tracker ID web_stat logged in as guest, traffic data for https://www.web-stat.com
Tracker ID: guest
 
Choose a date range    Group by month    Receive this report by email every day    Email this report    Download this report into an Excel file    Print this report    Quick-access URL: Follow this link, then bookmark the URL: you can use it at any time to go straight to this report (in 'guest mode') with no need to log in    Help on this report   
 
Your site downtime per day
2018-07-23 to 2018-08-22 (average downtime: 0 %)
Mon 23 Jul 18
0.00 % of downtime
Tue 24 Jul 18
0.00 % of downtime
Wed 25 Jul 18
0.00 % of downtime
Thu 26 Jul 18
0.00 % of downtime
Fri 27 Jul 18
0.00 % of downtime
Sat 28 Jul 18
0.00 % of downtime
Sun 29 Jul 18
0.00 % of downtime
Mon 30 Jul 18
0.00 % of downtime
Tue 31 Jul 18
0.00 % of downtime
Wed 01 Aug 18
0.00 % of downtime
Thu 02 Aug 18
0.00 % of downtime
Fri 03 Aug 18
0.00 % of downtime
Sat 04 Aug 18
0.00 % of downtime
Sun 05 Aug 18
0.00 % of downtime
Mon 06 Aug 18
0.00 % of downtime
Tue 07 Aug 18
0.00 % of downtime
Wed 08 Aug 18
0.00 % of downtime
Thu 09 Aug 18
0.00 % of downtime
Fri 10 Aug 18
0.00 % of downtime
Sat 11 Aug 18
0.00 % of downtime
Sun 12 Aug 18
0.00 % of downtime
Mon 13 Aug 18
0.00 % of downtime
Tue 14 Aug 18
0.00 % of downtime
Wed 15 Aug 18
0.00 % of downtime
Thu 16 Aug 18
0.00 % of downtime
Fri 17 Aug 18
0.00 % of downtime
Sat 18 Aug 18
0.00 % of downtime
Sun 19 Aug 18
0.00 % of downtime
Mon 20 Aug 18
0.00 % of downtime
Tue 21 Aug 18
0.00 % of downtime
Wed 22 Aug 18
0.00 % of downtime
 
Your site response time per day
2018-07-23 to 2018-08-22 (average connect time: 0.055 seconds)
Mon 23 Jul 18
0.053 seconds
Tue 24 Jul 18
0.053 seconds
Wed 25 Jul 18
0.052 seconds
Thu 26 Jul 18
0.049 seconds
Fri 27 Jul 18
0.050 seconds
Sat 28 Jul 18
0.048 seconds
Sun 29 Jul 18
0.051 seconds
Mon 30 Jul 18
0.051 seconds
Tue 31 Jul 18
0.054 seconds
Wed 01 Aug 18
0.050 seconds
Thu 02 Aug 18
0.049 seconds
Fri 03 Aug 18
0.051 seconds
Sat 04 Aug 18
0.052 seconds
Sun 05 Aug 18
0.051 seconds
Mon 06 Aug 18
0.050 seconds
Tue 07 Aug 18
0.051 seconds
Wed 08 Aug 18
0.052 seconds
Thu 09 Aug 18
0.053 seconds
Fri 10 Aug 18
0.050 seconds
Sat 11 Aug 18
0.206 seconds
Sun 12 Aug 18
0.053 seconds
Mon 13 Aug 18
0.051 seconds
Tue 14 Aug 18
0.050 seconds
Wed 15 Aug 18
0.050 seconds
Thu 16 Aug 18
0.050 seconds
Fri 17 Aug 18
0.050 seconds
Sat 18 Aug 18
0.050 seconds
Sun 19 Aug 18
0.049 seconds
Mon 20 Aug 18
0.051 seconds
Tue 21 Aug 18
0.050 seconds
Wed 22 Aug 18
0.044 seconds